The Jacqueline Wilson Diary 2017

R165.00

This gorgeous 2017 diary is perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson. With a fun jewel theme, it’s packed with puzzles, activities, fun facts and tips, as well as space to write every day!

SKU: ISBN 9780857535146 Categories: ,

Description

This gorgeous 2017 diary is perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson. With a fun jewel theme, it’s packed with puzzles, activities, fun facts and tips, as well as space to write every day!

Author:  Jacqueline Wilson

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Jacqueline Wilson Diary 2017”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *